Merger Project contacts

 

Lafarge

Holcim

Lafarge press contacts

Lafarge

Christel des Royeries
+33 (0)1 44 34 19 47
Christel.desroyeries@lafarge.com

Sabine Wacquez
+33 (0)1 44 34 96 83
Sabine.wacquez@lafarge.com

Elodie Woillez
Tel: 33-1 44-34-11-70
elodie.woillez@lafarge.com

Lafarge investors relations

Stéphanie Billet
+33 (0)1 44 34 93 71
Stephanie.billet@lafarge.com

Michael Bennett
+33 (0)1 44 34 11 51
Michael.bennett@lafarge.com

Laurence Le Gouguec
+33 (0)1 44 34 94 59
Laurence.legouguec@lafarge.com

Holcim press contacts

Holcim

Peter Stopfer
+41 (0)58 858 82 65
peter.stopfer@holcim.com

Eike Christian Meuter
+41 (0)58 858 87 11
eikechristian.meuter@holcim.com

Holcim investors relations

Michel Gerber
+41 (0)58 858 86 63
michel.gerber@holcim.com

Swetlana Iodko
+41(0)58 858 87 46
swetlana.iodko@holcim.com